Redfinger Android Emulator | A Beginner's Guide to Seal M

Seal M, developed by Playwith Games, is an MMORPG game that stays true to the original work, "Seal Online." It offers players a chance to delve into a range of unique systems, such as the comedic action system, an impactful combo skill system, and the innovative SealTalk system for couple pairing. These features preserve the authenticity of the original game while providing players with diverse and engaging experiences.

Seal M

Class Selection in Seal M

When players embark on their gaming journey, they will encounter a selection of five classes to choose from: Priest, Knight, Mage, Swordsman, and Jester. Additionally, players have the freedom to distribute points among their character's various abilities. The game offers a range of abilities to enhance the character's performance, including Strength, Intelligence, Agility, Stamina, Spirit, and Luck. Strength influences attack power, physical defense, maximum health points, critical hit rate, and attack rate. Intelligence directly impacts magic power, while Agility enhances accuracy. Stamina focuses on defense power and maximum health points, Spirit strengthens magic defense, and Luck influences evasion and accuracy.


The Priest class is primarily focused on providing support and healing abilities, which are crucial for a team. However, Priests may struggle when it comes to dealing damage, making solo grinding or quest completion more difficult. It is therefore recommended to opt for this class if you have a stable party to play with. On the other hand, if you have few friends in the game and forming a party is not easy, it is advisable to exercise caution when choosing the Priest class. When allocating attribute points, it is suggested to prioritize Intelligence and Luck as they can enhance healing effects and provide the greatest benefits to the team. Alternatively, if you desire to be a tanky support with high health points, you may also consider allocating points to Strength and Luck attributes.


Knights are formidable frontline tanking classes due to their possession of shields and exceptional damage resistance. Their skill set includes abilities that bolster their defense capabilities and provoke enemy units. Knights excel at drawing enemy characters, pulling monsters, and offering solid protection for the team's damage dealers. To optimize a Knight's performance, it is advisable to allocate points to Stamina and Strength. This allocation not only enhances defense power and health points but also provides improved damage resistance for the team while maintaining a respectable level of damage output.


Mages, as their name implies, specialize in dealing damage through the use of spells. Their abilities revolve around inflicting area-of-effect damage, allowing them to unleash potent attacks and excel at dealing high damage. This makes Mages an excellent choice for players who relish in unleashing destructive power. Nonetheless, Mages heavily rely on their mana reserves, necessitating careful monitoring of their energy levels during battles. When distributing attribute points for Mages, it is recommended to prioritize Intelligence and Luck. By doing so, players can effectively amplify the Mage's damage output and enhance their chances of survival to a reasonable degree.


Swordsmen excel in dealing damage, emphasizing melee combat as opposed to Mages. They possess a variety of skills that enhance their attack power and speed, catering to players who relish close-quarters battles. When allocating points for Swordsmen, it is advisable to prioritize Strength and Luck. This combination not only bolsters defense but also enhances damage output, enabling Swordsmen to achieve optimal results in combat.


The Jester class comes highly recommended, particularly for new players, due to its beginner-friendly nature. Jesters utilize short swords as their weapons and primarily employ ranged attacks against enemy units. They possess valuable skills like jumping and feigning death, which offer flexibility and a relatively high chance of survival, making them ideal for beginners when confronted with monsters. When assigning attribute points to Jesters, it is advisable to prioritize Strength and Luck. This combination not only strengthens their defense and damage output but also enhances accuracy to a certain degree.

Seal M

Distinctive Systems in Seal M

Dungeon System: Upon reaching level 12, players unlock the dungeon system. Each dungeon is categorized based on its basic level and recommended combat power requirements, while also offering unique rewards.

Fashion System: Within the fashion system, players can share fashion items among characters linked to the same account. Two types of fashion items are available: "Equipped Fashion Zone," which grants fashion-related abilities, and "Applied Appearance Zone," which solely alters the character's visual appearance. At the bottom, there are four options: "Equipment," "Separate Style," "Set Style," and "Appearance." By selecting any of these options, the chosen appearance will be showcased.


Despite Seal M being online for a month, the number of shared guides has been relatively low. To address this issue, Redfinger Android emulator will periodically offer a range of game guides for Seal M, aiming to help players swiftly acquire expertise in the game. Moreover, if players wish to download and play Seal M on their PCs, Redfinger is available to provide assistance in that regard as well.

Download and Play Games on Redfinger